Committee and Key Positions


Patrons: Hon Karen Andrews MP Aust., Ros Bates MP Qld, Cr Glenn Tozer GC Div. 9.

Management Committee

President: Alby Chamberlain

Vice Presidents: Roger Munsie, David Gibson

Secretary: Kath Nicholson

Treasurer: Mae Zong

Committee Members

Carol McGavin, Reg Payne, David Underwood, Noel Underwood, Martin Wyatt

Key Band Positions

Concert Band Director: David Underwood

Swing Band Director: Roger Munsie

Venue Management and Hire: David Gibson

Asset ControlMartin Wyatt

Instrument Loans and RepairAlby Chamberlain

Maintenance: Bob Young

Webmaster: Adam Parker


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.